Who We Are

The Homewood Athletic Foundation operates independently of the Homewood City Schools system. However, our mission to provide resources that improve the ability of our student athletes to compete at the highest level, as well as enhance their athletic experience, is only possible through a deep rooted partnership with the Board of Education and Athletic Department of Homewood City Schools.

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Chris Warren


Joseph Martin

President Elect, Treasurer

Erin Yost

Vice President

Jeremy Bernstein

Immediate Past President
Board Members

Alan Dobbins
Ben Moncrief
Britt Thames
David Knight
Erin Yost
Jared Bussey
Jason Creel
Jason Whiddon
JJ Thomas
Jonathan Winzeler
Josh Parris
Katie Beth Owens
Kyle Sain
Matt Serotsky
Payton Junkin
Rusty Hughes
Scott Myers
Scott Nix
Stephen Perlis
Sue Ellen Binkley
Theo Roshell
Tina Gray
Tyler Watts

Past Presidents

Jay Moss - 2014-2015
Michael Rohdy - 2015-2017
Alex Wyatt - 2017-2018
John Wallace - 2018-2019
Jeremy Bernstein - 2019-2020
Bo Hall - 2020-2021
Tiffany McIntyre - 2021-2022
Jeremy Bernstein - 2022-2023

Thank you Sponsors

Ready to get involved
in the foundation?